Skip to main content

CRISIX - Rise... Then Rest



01. I.Y.F.F.
02. Rise…Then Rest
03. Bring ‘Em to the Pit
04. Those Voices Shall Remain
05. One by One
06. Frieza the Tyrant
07. Seven
08. Army of Darkness
09. Volcano Face
10. Scars of the Wolf
11. Waldi Gang
12. Ace of Spades (orig. by Motörhead)

After their debut “The Menace” already featured the hands of soundguru Andy Classen (Belphegor, Legion Of The Damned, Krisiun…) for mixing and mastering, the quintet from Barcelona got another icon to mix and master their second album. Erik Rutan (Hate Eternal, Cannibal Corpse, Morbid Angel…) put his tremendous skills into “Rise… Then Rest” which is the name of the game. The listener is grabbed directly by the constantly high energy level that only stops when the album is completely risen. That is the sole moment to take a rest!

Until now, the album was only made available in Spain where it peaked at #63 on the Album Charts and received several awards as Best Spanish (Metal) Album. Apostasy Records is going to spread this hard driving Thrash Metal all over Europe, UK and North America.

Bring ‘Em To The Pit!


Latest Videos