Skip to main content

EMBEDDED - Bloodgeoning



01. Quadruple Corpse Horror
02. Murder-Suicide
03. Cleansed By Fire
04. Dawn Of My Being
05. Edenblaze
06. Grinding The Bones
07. Time Has Come
08. Bowed

While wines mature over the years, Embedded also ripened but they in addiction became more brutal. Keeping in mind that the band was formed more than 20 years ago, you can guess what awaits the listener on “Bloodgeoning”.

Seven years after their critically acclaimed album “Beyond The Flesh”, the death metal quintet places a technically experienced bastard on the dissecting table just to splatter its blood. Equipped with a flawless production by Joerg Uken (God Dethroned, Sinister, Defeated Sanity …) the eight songs sound more resolute than ever and perfectly accompany the lyrics about serial killer’s phantasies as well as religious concepts and its criticism.

This is the perfect start into 2016 for all fans of brutal death metal!


Latest Videos