Skip to main content

FLESHWORKS - Engine Of Perdition



01. Death By Autopsy
02. Clockwork Of The Empires
03. Spitting Venom
04. Acclamation To Deprivation
05. The Moloch
06. Somewhere In The Severs
07. Walk The Purgatory Lane
08. In The Face
09. Steamram Beating
10. Dead Men Working

The apparatus is optimally positioned and already in the starting gates for its newest output. The “Engine Of Perdition” by Fleshworks shows all the strengths of the band: Non-stop nuking guitar salvos, ultraprecise rhythms and well-oiled vocals set the tone.

“Engine Of Perdition” will be launched on March 23rd, 2018 by means of Apostasy Records.


Latest Videos