Skip to main content

OVERTORTURE - A Trail Of Death



01. Embrace the End
02. Mirrorkin (feat. Jörgen Sandström)
03. Deep Dark Darkness
04. Razor Twilight
05. A Trail of Death
06. The Night Sky
07. Primitive Impulse
08. Maggots in Her Heart
09. Slither Inside
10. To Rend the Flesh (feat. Karl Sanders)

The new album of the Swedish death metal-band around ex-Grave-guitarist Magnus Martinsson! The ten new songs include guest appearances by Karl Sanders (Nile) and Jörgen Sandström (ex-Grave, Torture Division). The album was recorded by the band itself and mixed and mastered by Sverker Widgren (Centinex…) at Wing Studios. Tattoo-artist Henry Pyykkö (a.k.a. MrDist) did the fabulous albumcover while Michaela Barkensjö from Sinners Art (Watain, Carcass…) handled layout-duties.

The band about their new stuff: “The songs are a bit faster and darker this time around and on the whole the album progresses nicely from what we offered two years ago on “At the End the Dead Await”.


Latest Videos